Contact

Get in touch

We are located in eastern Ontario, in Kingston.

OPS Inc
638 Fortune Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2T3

Email: info@ops-inc.ca
Phone: 1 613 530 3419

 

Company Strategy Team:

 

  • Mike Lawrenson, President
    Email:mike@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 202
  • Paul Lawrenson, VP Sales and Marketing - Keeler Sales & Service Limited
    Email:paul@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 207
  • Russell Coulter, Product Development Manager  
    Email:russ@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 222
  • Calvin Lawrenson, Operations Manager 
    Email:calvin@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 214
  • Shane Lawrenson, VP Sales & Marketing - EZ STAK  
    Email:shane@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 212

Performance Team:

  • Kyle Flieler, Quality Manager
    Emails:kyle@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 211
  • Marie Lawrenson, Materials Manager 
    Email:marie@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 220
  • Andrew Kole, Controller 
    Email:andrew@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 221
  • Chris Emmons, Marketing Coordinator
    Email:chris@ops-inc.ca
    Phone:1 613 530 3419 ext 205

    The Team:

    The OPS-INC/EZSTAK team

    638 Fortune Crescent, Kingston ON, Canada, K7P 2T3

    © 2017 OPS Inc.  |   Unsubscribe

    :: web development by 14 Theories ::